Home > Training / Formación > Jewelry Color Trends (Tendencias de Color en Joyería)

Jewelry Color Trends (Tendencias de Color en Joyería)

The trends in color are they just information, suggestions that one can accept or not the time to work or have, as some say, a vitally important?. Course, depend on the type of jewelry that is made, but it is worth knowing what colors will look in each season because it can influence the output (sales) of the parts. Some companies adapt their production to these trends literally, either having an agreement with the study of color organizations, or perhaps because, in fact, collections and collections can be based only on this element to a type of  jewelry very commercial.
It is strange to think the research behind the decision of the manufacturers of color. A army of cool hunters take to the streets to find new colors?, What actually matters is the economic, political and cultural level of the population?, Is it all at once studied by another army of sociologists and great minds?.
Besides the well known Pantone and  Color Marketing Group (USA) or Bureau de Style (France) working at a year away, International Colour Authority notes (ICA), one of the foremost authorities on the matter, you choose the colors that star seep into every corner of our lives two years away. This company based in London 15 artists, designers and manufacturers of textiles and dyes from five continents meet and contribute ideas to remix to form a color palette unavailable to the general public except subscription and payment of 300 euros, then diversify and reclassified for each field (interior, fashion ..).

Well, if you think about the process, which is anything but magical, end up feeling like a puppet, but if you are a jewelry fashion trends are certainly a tool that I think you can not ignore.

 (Español)

Las tendencias en el color ¿son sólo información, sugerencias que uno puede aceptar o no a la hora de trabajar o tienen, como algunos dicen, una importancia vital?. Claro está que dependerá mucho del tipo de joyería que se haga, pero no está de más saber qué colores se verán más en cada temporada porque puede influir en la salida  (venta) de las piezas. Algunas empresas adaptan su producción a estas tendencias literalmente, bien porque tengan algún convenio con entidades de estudio del color, o tal vez porque, en realidad, se pueden basar colecciones y colecciones sólo en éste elemento para hacer un tipo de joyería muy comercial.

Resulta extraño pensar el trabajo de investigación que hay detrás de la decisión de las empresas fabricantes del color. ¿Un ejercito de cool hunters se lanzan a las calles a buscar nuevos colores?, ¿en realidad lo que importa es la economía, la política y el nivel cultural de la población?, ¿Será todo a la vez estudiado por otro ejército de sociólogos y mentes preclaras?.

Además de la archiconocida Pantone y Color Marketing  Group (EEUU) o Bureau de Style (Francia) que trabajan a un año vista, destaca International Colour Authority (ICA), una de las máximas autoridades en la materia, que decide los colores estrella que se filtrarán en cada rincón de nuestras vidas a dos años vista. En esta empresa con sede en Londres 15 artistas, diseñadores y fabricantes de textiles y tintes de los cinco continentes se reúnen y aportan ideas que remezclarán hasta conformar una paleta de color inasequible al público general salvo suscripción y pago de 300 euros, que luego diversifican y reclasifican para cada campo (interiorismo, moda..).

Bueno, si piensas en el proceso, que es todo menos mágico, acabarás sintiéndote como una marioneta, pero si te dedicas a la joyería de moda, sin duda las tendencias son una herramienta de trabajo que me parece que no se puede desdeñar.

  1. web
    November 28, 2012 at 6:04 pm

    Nice Post! I am excited to reading more from you in the future. There are some very great ideas above.

  2. November 28, 2012 at 10:10 pm

    Merely wanna state that this is very useful , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  3. November 29, 2012 at 3:26 am

    Great post, I conceive website owners should acquire a lot from this blog its rattling user genial .

  4. November 29, 2012 at 4:12 am

    As I website owner I think the subject matter here is very wonderful, thanks for your efforts.

  5. November 29, 2012 at 5:05 am

    so much superb information on here, : D.

  6. November 29, 2012 at 6:38 am

    You are my aspiration , I own few blogs and infrequently run out from to brand : (.

  7. November 29, 2012 at 7:23 am

    Really good information on this subject. Looking forward to seeing more from you later.

  8. November 29, 2012 at 9:02 am

    I don’t unremarkably comment but I gotta say regards for the post on this special one : D.

  9. November 29, 2012 at 1:31 pm

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very useful info specifically the last part :) I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  10. November 30, 2012 at 5:02 am

    Yay google is my world beater assisted me to find this great web site ! .

  11. November 30, 2012 at 6:35 am

    You are my breathing in, I possess few web logs and infrequently run out from to post : (.

  12. November 30, 2012 at 8:35 am

    Very informative and superb structure of subject material , now that’s user genial (:.

  13. November 30, 2012 at 12:57 pm

    You have brought up a very excellent details , thanks for the post.

  14. November 30, 2012 at 1:02 pm

    As I website possessor I believe the subject matter here is rattling great , appreciate it for your efforts.

  15. November 30, 2012 at 2:59 pm

    I like this post, enjoyed this one regards for posting .

  16. November 30, 2012 at 3:37 pm

    Dead pent content material , regards for entropy.

  17. November 30, 2012 at 5:19 pm

    Would love to constantly get updated outstanding site ! .

  18. November 30, 2012 at 5:50 pm

    Absolutely composed subject material , regards for information .

  19. November 30, 2012 at 7:25 pm

    Dead pent content material , regards for entropy.

  20. November 30, 2012 at 7:48 pm

    I really like your writing style, good information, appreciate it for putting up : D.

  21. November 30, 2012 at 9:05 pm

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read even more things about it!

  22. December 1, 2012 at 12:24 am

    Real wonderful info can be found on web site.

  23. December 1, 2012 at 12:51 am

    Great post, you have pointed out some great points , I besides conceive this s a very great website.

  24. December 1, 2012 at 2:13 am

    Just what I was looking for, appreciate it for putting up.

  25. December 1, 2012 at 2:53 am

    You are my breathing in, I have few web logs and often run out from to brand : (.

  26. December 1, 2012 at 3:07 am

    You have mentioned very interesting details ! ps decent internet site .

  27. December 1, 2012 at 3:15 am

    I like this website so much, saved to bookmarks .

  28. December 1, 2012 at 3:35 am

    Rattling instructive and excellent body structure of articles , now that’s user pleasant (:.

  29. December 1, 2012 at 5:58 am

    Loving the info on this website , you have done outstanding job on the articles .

  30. December 1, 2012 at 6:27 am

    Thanks for this post, I am a big fan of this internet site would like to go on updated.

  31. December 1, 2012 at 7:09 am

    Just wanna state that this is handy , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  32. December 1, 2012 at 7:31 am

    I got what you mean , thanks for posting .Woh I am thankful to find this website through google.

  33. December 1, 2012 at 7:54 am

    I think other website owners should take this site as an example , very clean and wonderful user friendly style and design .

  34. December 1, 2012 at 9:10 am

    Only wanna comment on few general things, The website design and style is perfect, the content material is very great : D.

  35. ib corporate
    December 1, 2012 at 9:58 am

    Outstanding post, I think people should learn a lot from this blog its really user genial .

  36. December 1, 2012 at 11:04 am

    I regard something truly special in this internet site .

  37. December 1, 2012 at 12:44 pm

    Exactly what I was searching for, regards for posting .

  38. December 1, 2012 at 2:12 pm

    Exceptional entry! I found it very fascinating. I’ll watch for later to see if more posts are added.

  39. December 1, 2012 at 2:17 pm

    I view something truly interesting about your weblog so I saved to my bookmarks .

  40. December 1, 2012 at 2:36 pm

    I think this site contains very superb written content content .

  41. December 1, 2012 at 2:56 pm

    I appreciate your work , appreciate it for all the informative blog posts.

  42. December 1, 2012 at 3:34 pm

    Some truly fantastic information, Gladiola I discovered this.

  43. December 1, 2012 at 4:07 pm

    Only wanna tell that this is very beneficial , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  44. December 1, 2012 at 5:03 pm

    I am lucky that I found this website , just the right information that I was searching for! .

  45. December 1, 2012 at 5:04 pm

    Thankyou for helping out, great info .

  46. December 1, 2012 at 6:30 pm

    I like this post, enjoyed this one thanks for putting up.

  47. December 1, 2012 at 9:20 pm

    A lot of times I get really exhausted to sorting out the data for myself as well as having to end up with a concrete idea.

  48. December 1, 2012 at 11:06 pm

    I really like reading and I believe this website got some really utilitarian stuff on it! .

  49. December 2, 2012 at 12:54 am

    Thank you for sharing with us, I believe this website genuinely stands out : D.

  50. December 2, 2012 at 3:15 am

    I got what you mean , saved to my bookmarks , very nice web site .

  51. December 2, 2012 at 3:23 am

    Keep up the superb piece of work, I read few blog posts on this internet site and I think that your web blog is rattling interesting and has got lots of excellent information.

  52. December 2, 2012 at 3:40 am

    Just wanna remark on few general things, The website style is perfect, the subject material is real wonderful : D.

  53. December 2, 2012 at 4:52 am

    I envy your work , appreciate it for all the interesting articles .

  54. December 2, 2012 at 6:35 am

    I was looking at some of your blog posts on this website and I think this web site is real informative ! Continue posting .

  55. December 2, 2012 at 9:27 pm

    Great post, you have pointed out some superb points , I as well believe this s a very good website.

  56. December 2, 2012 at 11:38 pm

    I really like your writing style, fantastic info , regards for putting up : D.

  57. December 3, 2012 at 1:38 am

    Very interesting points you have observed , appreciate it for posting .

  58. December 3, 2012 at 4:20 am

    Inspiring quest there. What happened after? Thanks!

  59. December 3, 2012 at 6:49 am

    Very interesting details you have remarked, appreciate it for posting .

  60. December 3, 2012 at 7:36 am

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too excellent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous website.

  61. December 3, 2012 at 12:50 pm

    Enjoyed reading through this, very good stuff, regards .

  62. December 3, 2012 at 12:56 pm

    I appreciate you writing this post. It was well worth the read and you can count on me to share it with others.

  63. December 3, 2012 at 2:28 pm

    Very interesting info !Perfect just what I was searching for!

  64. December 3, 2012 at 2:52 pm

    I am impressed with this web site , really I am a big fan .

  65. December 3, 2012 at 4:19 pm

    I like this website so much, saved to bookmarks .

  66. December 3, 2012 at 5:05 pm

    I really enjoy reading through on this internet site , it contains excellent blog posts.

  67. December 3, 2012 at 7:51 pm

    I gotta bookmark this internet site it seems extremely helpful very beneficial

  68. December 3, 2012 at 7:52 pm

    so much excellent information on here, : D.

  69. December 3, 2012 at 8:14 pm

    It always disturbs me that people don’t appear to hold this idea. Good job on the blog and I will be sure to bookmark this entry.

  70. December 3, 2012 at 11:18 pm

    I am constantly thought about this, thanks for posting .

  71. December 3, 2012 at 11:29 pm

    Thank you for any other magnificent post. The place else could anyone get that type of information in such a perfect method of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the look for such information.

  72. December 4, 2012 at 12:52 am

    Some truly nice stuff on this internet site , I love it.

  73. www
    December 4, 2012 at 1:22 am

    Regards for this grand post, I am glad I observed this web site on yahoo.

  74. December 4, 2012 at 2:46 am

    You got a very superb website, Sword lily I discovered it through yahoo.

  75. December 4, 2012 at 3:34 am

    I like the efforts you have put in this, regards for all the great content .

  76. December 4, 2012 at 4:14 am

    I very pleased to find this website on bing, just what I was looking for : D besides saved to my bookmarks .

  77. December 4, 2012 at 6:42 am

    Very interesting details you have noted , thanks for putting up.

  78. December 4, 2012 at 10:48 am

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog so i came to “return the desire”.I’m attempting to in finding issues to improve my website!I suppose its adequate to use a few of your concepts!!

  79. December 5, 2012 at 1:21 am

    I wish to show thanks to this writer just for bailing me out of this type of difficulty. Right after looking through the search engines and obtaining thoughts that were not powerful, I was thinking my entire life was over. Living without the presence of strategies to the problems you have fixed by way of this short article is a serious case, and ones which might have adversely affected my entire career if I had not encountered your web page. That expertise and kindness in maneuvering everything was priceless. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t encountered such a point like this. I am able to at this point look ahead to my future. Thanks so much for your reliable and sensible help. I will not hesitate to recommend your web page to anybody who requires guide on this situation.

  80. December 7, 2012 at 3:04 pm

    Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is fantastic, let alone the content!

  81. December 8, 2012 at 8:18 am

    Really nice style and design and superb subject matter, absolutely nothing else we need : D.

  82. December 11, 2012 at 2:49 am

    Hiya, I am really glad I have found this info. Today bloggers publish just about gossips and internet and this is really frustrating. A good blog with exciting content, this is what I need. Thank you for keeping this website, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment / Deja un comentario

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 300 other followers

